Jay Thomson
Team Team Dimension Data for Qhubeka
Data from

View Full Analysis

Stage 8 was won by Dylan Groenewegen (Lotto-Jumbo) with Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) settling for second. Dan Martin, who showed incredible form on the Mur de Bretagne, crashed with under 20k to go, but GC hopefuls finished unscathed before tomorrow’s cobbled stage.