Jolinda Bokhorst
Jolinda Bokhorst By Ironmom
Jolinda Bokhorst
Jolinda Bokhorst By Ironmom
Location

Willemstad , Curacao

Languages

English, Dutch

Sport Types
  • Triathlon
  • Running
  • IRONMAN
  • Personal Training
Services
  • 1-on-1 Coaching
  • Consultations
  • Group Coaching
  • Local Coaching
  • Remote Coaching
  • Strength Training
  • Nutrition
  • Mental Skills
Athlete Requirements
I work with all level athletes. The only requirement I ask from my athletes is an open and honest communication!
Meet Your Coach
Jolinda Bokhorst
Jolinda Bokhorst By Ironmom
https://byironmom.com/home
Willemstad Curacao 0000cw
Coach Bio

Hi! I'm Jolinda (33) and I live in CuraƧao, which is a tropical island in the southern Caribbean. I live here with my husband, daughter (10) and son (8).

I'm an Ironman certified coach, I took the TrainingPeaks essential and advanced course, I am a certified nutrition and sport nutrition coach and I'm looking forward to work with you!

Read More

I started doing triathlons 5 years ago, and I am hooked to the sport!

Not only to compete in Ironman 140.6, Ironman 70.3, Marathons and Ultra Marathons myself but even more so in helping other athletes to reach their athletic goals!
I was a competitive gymnast most of my life and started coaching when I was 16.

My superpower is planning!
I'm homescholing my kids, own a business, I coach athletes on all levels (sprint tri till competitive age-group Ironman 140.6), I run several run groups and then there is of course my own triathlon training!

This seems like a lot, but I am pretty sure that if you sum up your commitments, you will have list of the same length, if not longer!
Yet, I have plenty of time left to enjoy my family and friends and of course the beauty of the Caribbean beaches.

How?!

By strategically planning my weeks, days and workouts!
You only haves so much time and energy and with proper planning and taking the right foods you too can reach your athletic goals!

If you are looking for a coach to help you fit in training for triathlon without giving up your family life, your work or social commitments, I'm the one you are looking for!

I look forward to hear from you.

Sunny regards,
Jolinda

Ps: My languages are Dutch and English!

Preferred Athlete Levels
Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Have a question? Contact me.


Send message
Social:
 
Address:

Willemstad
Curacao
0000cw